Furry FM - This Sunday (26/04/2020) South Afrifur Presents: Archantael

Rate this item
(0 votes)

This Sunday (26/04/2020) South Afrifur Presents: Archantael

By Published April 23, 2020

This Sunday Archantael is back!

 This Sunday we have the pleasure of inviting Archantael back for another round!

A lot has happened since last we spoke to them, This Sunday we'll be talking about their latest installment to the Resonance Tetralogy, Ruins Dawn

But wait there's more! Archantael has also been working on several other projects and we'll be catching up with as much as we possibly can!

Stay tuned! 

 

Check all their social media here: https://linktr.ee/nazrealist

Art by: https://twitter.com/metriaus

So tune in this Sunday at 8pm (CAT)/ 6pm (GMT)/ 8pm (CET)/ 2pm (EDT) and be part of the interview! Don't miss the opportunity to use our live chat on our homepage to ask your questions!

About us

  • Furry FM! Rock is an official swiss registred radio Station for the german and english furry community. Enjoy great Shows and Music! Furry FM is a part of the Furmania Entertainment Group.